My debut single is now live on all major streaming platforms!

A big thanks to everyone involved with this project!

Released: 02.08.19
Mix: Charles Godfrey (scaryamerican.com)
Master: Dan Shike (toneandvolume.com)

Video Edit: Austin Widdowson, Chase Coursey (refreshyourmedia.com)
Video Content: Dan Brenner, Mike Brenner, Austin Widdowson

Video Edit: Mike DeGuzman (goozeproductions.com)

Be sure to check out my newest release “Cities” by clicking here.