“Trees” | My Debut Single

“Trees” is now live on all major streaming platforms!

A big thanks to everyone involved with this project!

Mix: Charles Godfrey (scaryamerican.com)
Master: Dan Shike (toneandvolume.com)

Video Edit: Austin Widdowson, Chase Coursey (refreshyourmedia.com)
Video Content: Dan Brenner, Mike Brenner, Austin Widdowson

Video Edit: Mike DeGuzman (goozeproductions.com)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s